Food Tattoos? Sure, Why Not …

I don’t know about you guys, but I think tattoos are pretty awesome. Although, I don’t have any, I have big plans in the future to get some (once I grow a pair that is). I was looking on Check Out My Ink and came across some tattoos of cupcakes and other meals (I guess you could say) and I had to share them with all of you:

Cup cakes

part of my food sleeve(sour patch kids)

Sour Patch Kids, of course.

part of my food sleeve(cherry cheese cake)

Cherry Cheesecake

part of my food sleeve(sushi)

Sushi

part of my food sleeve(tacos, broccoli, and spaghetti and meatballs)

Broccoli, Tacos, Spaghetti

monkeyproink's tattoo #81

Blue Moon Ice Cream

Alright, so I have to say I don’t think I’d be ballsy enough to get any of those. I think if I were to get any food related tattoos it’d be a cupcake or maybe a pickle… but not both. Would you get any?

One thought on “Food Tattoos? Sure, Why Not …

Leave a Reply

