One Day I’ll Win The Lottery …

I’ve decided that once I win the lottery (that is once I start buying a lottery ticket) I’m going to insane with all my money … insane in my kitchen.

I’d live in a house like this:

Wrap around porch

But also have a second house like this:

Dream house

Where my kitchen would look like this:

love

And have this as the back splash behind the stove:

kitchen, chalkboard paint

My kitchen would be filled with these:

Kitchen Aid

Kitchen Aid mixer Kitchen Aid mixer Kitchen Aid mixer

(This one is my absolute favorite since I LOVE purple)

Make perfect muffins, round pancakes, and more without all the mess. Just add batter and press down top. Guides help you measure out the right amount, every time! Ideal for cookies and crepes, too, top-rack dishwasher-safe plastic dispenser features easy-to- read wrap-around measurement guides; holds about 2 1⁄2" cups of batter (a standard muffin mix) $17.98

Decorating Pen Set $10

Wow.

Honestly, my wish list could go on and on … but I’ll end it right here. If you could have your dream kitchen; what would you want in it?

One thought on “One Day I’ll Win The Lottery …

Leave a Reply

