Cake Finds via Pinterest

Here are some of my favorite cake finds from pinterest:

Wedding cake with the poem, I Carry Your Heart, by EE Cummings.

Wedding cake with the poem, I Carry Your Heart, by EE Cummings.

Sea shells

Beach themed

pizza cake!

French fries cake

French fry cake!

Breakfast Cake

Breakfast cake: waffles, scrambled eggs, and bacon!

Nautical cake

Nautical themed cake

Minion Cake...I want this for my birthday!

Despicable Me cake! Minions, so super cute!!

Kitchen Aid cake!

One thought on “Cake Finds via Pinterest

  1. Hello! I was really amazed at your kitchen aid cake! May I ask permission to replicate it for a baking enthusiast’s birthday cake? Appreciate it if you can send me a tutorial.Thank you so much!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

